Please be aware that Picture Cross stores your progress data, coins and tokens locally on your device. This data is not stored in any online account. If the app is deleted or your device is reset to its initial state, this data will be lost and cannot be retrieved.
We recommend that you back up your device regularly to the cloud or another computer. Please refer to the device manufacturer's website for details on how to do this.
You may be able to transfer your game data to another device using the same operating system by restoring your backup from the old device on the new device. We cannot guarantee that this function is available for all devices or combinations of devices.
It is regrettably not possible to transfer your progress data from one device to a target device running a different operating system.