IMPORTANT: In all circumstances, we strongly discourage deleting/uninstalling apps to try to fix problems unless explicitly instructed to do so by our customer support agents. You never need to delete an app to close and restart it or to install an update. Doing so can result in permanent data loss.

'Unlocked' status not saved when replaying a puzzle

(01/09/2022) We are aware of an issue in version 3.9 of Picture Cross that may cause previously completed puzzles that have been unlocked to replay again (using coins) to become locked again on exiting and returning to the app. An app update to correct this issue will be available shortly, via the App Store and Google Play store.

Partial progress not saved when replaying a puzzle

When replaying a puzzle (or puzzles) that has already been completed at least once, if the app is closed, progress within that puzzle will be reset. When opting to replay puzzles we recommend trying to unlock and play through the puzzle in the same playing session where possible to avoid this issue.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused while we work to resolve these issues.


To report a different issue with the game, please contact us by selecting 'No' below, then select 'Contact Us' and send us a description of the problem you're having.