What do I get when I subscribe to Puzzle Page?

Subscribers can access any puzzle on any Daily Page without paying a token cost. Replaying completed puzzles is also free. Coins (used to purchase hints) will recharge up to a maximum of 150 coins each day. Keys (used to unlock Special Issues puzzles) will also recharge each day. Interstitial ads will not be shown.

For a full list of current subscriber benefits please select About the Subscription Plan from the in-game store.


How do I subscribe?

Tap the Subscribe button at the top right of the game screen to review the subscription options. Subscriptions, similar to in-app purchases, are billed through the store account for your device (iTunes, Google Play, or the Amazon AppStore). Subscriptions are activated immediately on purchase.


How can I restore my subscription?

Please select the Already purchased? Restore option found at the bottom of the subscriptions page of the in-game store.

Google Play users: if you can't see this option, please refer to the 'Announcements > Known Issues' section of this FAQ for further troubleshooting steps to try.


Can I transfer my subscription between devices of different types?

Subscriptions are tethered to the specific store (platform) where they were originally purchased, so unfortunately it's not possible to use e.g., an iOS subscription on an Android device, or vice versa.


How can I cancel my subscription?

On iOS, you can manage your app subscriptions through the Settings app on your device. Please refer to this page for step by step instructions: https://support.apple.com/en-gb/HT202039

On Android (Google Play), you can manage your app subscriptions through the Google Play store app. Subscription settings can be found in the 'Account' section of the app.

On Amazon Fire devices, you can manage your app subscriptions by navigating to "Apps" on the device homescreen, selecting "Store" and then selecting "Manage Subscriptions" from the menu. (You can also manage subscriptions via the Amazon website.)

You can cancel your subscription at any time. The subscription will continue until the end of the current billing period and then will not renew. You can choose to manually renew the subscription if you want to continue in future.

Please note subscriptions renew automatically at the end of the current period unless auto-renew is disabled at least 24 hours before that time.


How can I switch from a Monthly to a Yearly subscription (or vice versa)?

You can change the billing period for your subscription through the subscription management screen on your device. (Please see "How can I cancel my subscription?" above for details of where to find these settings on each platform.)

When the billing period is changed, the new setting comes into effect at the end of the current period. The subscription fee for the whole of the next period (1 month or 12 months) will be taken at the start of the next billing period and will then recur at the same interval unless Automatic Renewal is disabled.


Will my game progress (completed puzzles, earned coins, tokens, etc.) be retained if I cancel my subscription?

Yes. Your subscriber status only affects access to subscriber benefits. Progress in subscriber-exclusive content is also retained, so that you can continue playing from where you left off if you resubscribe in future.


I have another question or require further assistance.

Please contact us by selecting 'No' below, or via email at support@puzzling.com