Connect to Facebook to store your game progress in the cloud.
Note: on iOS devices running iOS 13 or above, you can also use your Apple ID to sign into this feature, in which case you don't need a Facebook account. Please note that you must manually activate this feature as described below to use cloud saving, and that your data will NOT be saved to the cloud if the game is deleted/uninstalled prior to having done this.
From the Settings Menu (the gear icon in the status area at the bottom of the screen), you can link the game to your Facebook account. You can also unlink your account at any time. The game will never post on your Facebook wall without asking your permission.
Please note that coins and tokens earned on one device are not transferred when playing on other devices.
Please also note that if the game is not connected to Facebook, progress data is stored locally on the device. If the game is deleted, your progress will be permanently lost.